Bailey Wallace
Customer Service Representative
bwallace@sedonagroup.com
Camila Ruiz
CSR
cruiz@sedonagroup.com
Cheryl Theofilis
Director of Sales and Service
Cheryl@SedonaStaffing.com
Crystal Pancrazio
Clerical Division Manager
Crystal@SedonaStaffing.com
Heather Culley
CSR Team Lead
hculley@sedonagroup.com
Jessica Schroeder
Clerical Account Coordinator
jessica@sedonastaffing.com
Kaela Moran
Industrial Account Coordinator
kmoran@sedonagroup.com
Michelle Robels
Sterilite On-site Coordinator
Michelle@sedonastaffing.com
Mary Jo Talarico-Gehn
Clerical Account Manager
MaryJo@SedonaStaffing.com
Kim Woehlk
Industrial Team Lead
Kim@SedonaStaffing.com
Kayla Theofilis
Industrial Division Manager
Kayla@SedonaStaffing.com
Tamlyn Tinker
Account Coordinator
ttinker@sedonagroup.com
Tyler Waldbusser
Account Coordinator
twaldbusser@sedonagroup.com
Vickie Eilers
Industrial Account Manager
Vickie@SedonaStaffing.com
Ali Gauley
Industrial Division Assistant Manager
Ali@SedonaStaffing.com
Tanner McCutcheon
Sterilite On-Site Manager
Tanner@SedonaStaffing.com
Sherry Taube
Marketing & Administrative Assistant
staube@sedonagroup.com
Carrie Duke
Customer Service Manager
cduke@sedonagroup.com